Dates & Times for 2021

Term 3

Monday 26 July – First Day Of Term

Monday 30 August – Mid Term Break

Tuesday 31 August – Teacher Development Day (school only)

Thursday 23rd September – School Board of Trustees Meeting 7pm

Sunday 26th September – Daylight savings begins

Monday 27th September – Thursday 30th September – Te wiki o te Mahi Tahi for Classes 2-7 (9-10.50 am each day)

Wednesday 29th September – last day to place orders for Kids Artwork Fundraiser on Kindo

Friday 1st October – Last Day Of Term

Term 4

Monday, 18th October – First Day Of Term

Wednesday 20th – School and Kindergarten Class Photos

Monday 25th October – Labour Day

Tuesday 26th – Kapiti Interschools Mountain Biking (classes 4-7)

Friday 29th October – School and Kindergartens Early Finish 12.30 pm (for teachers to prepare for open day)

Saturday 30th October – OPEN DAY

Tuesday 2nd November – Information session 2.30 pm

Friday 12th November – Kapa Haka Fundraiser Event

Monday 22nd November & Tuesday 23 November – Teacher Development Days (School only)

Monday 22nd November – Kindergarten Teacher Development Day

Saturday 27th November – Advent Wreath Making

Monday 29th November – Raumati Kindergarten Advent Festival

Thursday 2nd December – Takiri o te Ata Kapa Haka Festival

Tuesday 7th December – Information session 2.30 pm

Friday 10th December – Christmas Market

Wednesday 15th December – Last Day for Kindergartens

Thursday 16th December – Last Day For School (1.00 pm finish)

School Playground