Dates & Times for 2022

TERM DATES 2022

Term 3 2022

Fri 30 Sept – Last day of Term 3

Term 4 2022

Mon 17 Oct – Term starts

Mon 24 Oct – Labour Day

Thu 3 Nov – Board meeting

Mon 21 Nov – Kindergarten teacher PLD day (kindergarten closed for students)

Thu 1 Dec – Board meeting TBC

Tue 13 Dec – Last day of Term 4 for kindergartens

Wed 14 Dec – Last day of Term 4 for school

TERM DATES 2023

Term 1

Tuesday 31 January – Thursday 6 April

Waitangi Day – Monday 6 February

Term 2

Monday 24 April – Friday 30 June

Anzac Day – Tuesday 25 April

King’s Birthday – Monday 5 June

Term 3

Monday 17 July – Friday 22 September

Term 4

Monday 9 October – Thursday 14 December

Labour Day – Monday 23 October

School Playground